Your browser does not support JavaScript!
  
Page 1 of 4 Next Page Final Page

Morning Announcements - 2-20-18

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:11 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  2/20 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - DAY 5 LET’S TALK SCIENCE MEETS TODAY The Let’s talk Science team will meet today in room 207 at 12:15pm. GIRLS INTRAMURAL BASKETBALL TODAY AT LUNCH A reminder that w ... 

Morning Announcements - 2-9-18

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9:02 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  2/9 Friday, February 9, 2018 - DAY 4 BOYS’ BASKETBALL A reminder of the boys’ basketball practice Monday morning, dark and early! WE BAKE FOR CHANGE Want something sweet for a Valentine treat? That’s ... 

Morning Announcements - 2-1-18

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:20 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 2/1 Thursday, February 1, 2018 - DAY 4 P.A. DAY A reminder that tomorrow is a P.A. Day; there are no classes. Enjoy the long weekend! BOYS’ BASKETBALL Congratulations to the boys’ basketball team for an ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-29-18

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 8:10 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/29 Monday, January 29, 2018 - DAY 1 IMPROV CLUB Laugh to laugh? Come on out to Improv Club, tomorrow at 12:15 in Mrs. McDonald’s Room. Everyone is welcome! No experience required. WE READ TOGETHER Jus ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-26-18

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 9:11 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/26 Friday, January 26, 2018 - DAY 5 IMPROV CLUB We will begin Improv Club, next Tuesday, January 30th at 12:15 in Mrs. McDonald’s Room. Everyone is welcome! No experience required. BAYRIDGE SECONDARY S ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-25-18

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:38 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/25 Thursday, January 25, 2018 - DAY 4 Improv Club We will begin Improv Club, next Tuesday, January 30th at 12:15 in Mrs. McDonald’s Room. Everyone is welcome! No experience required. Bayridge Secondar ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-24-18

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:38 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/24 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - DAY 3 GIRLS’ BASKETBALL Good luck to the girls’ basketball team at their game tonight against Winston Churchill.  The girls will have a quick meeting this morning i ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-22-18

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 9:24 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/22 Monday, January 22, 2018 - DAY 1 CHESS CLUB Chess club will start tomorrow in Ms. Yateman’s room at 12:15. All welcome! GIRLS BASKETBALL Congratulations to the girls’ basketball team and their ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-19-18

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 8:57 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/19 Friday, January 19, 2018 - DAY 5 OFF-PROPERTY FRIDAY Today is another off-property Friday. A reminder to all students that in order to leave school property you must have a Student ID card or an exit ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-17-18

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:23 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/17 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - DAY 3 WRESTLING A reminder to all students interested in wrestling, our first practice is tomorrow after school. In order to participate you must have your permission fo ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-15-18

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:13 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/15 Monday, January 15, 2018 - DAY 1 RECOGNITION ASSEMBLY There will be a recognition assembly today in Period 4 (11:05 a.m.) in Gym 3. Please wait for the announcement before proceeding to the gym. GIRL ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-12-18

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9:49 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/12 Friday, January 12, 2018 - DAY 5 INCLEMENT WEATHER All buses are cancelled today. Remember, if you’re at school today and are not a student who walks or takes Kingston Transit, please make sure you ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-11-18

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:49 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 1/11 Thursday, January 11, 2018 - DAY 4 BOYS’ BASKETBALL Boys’ basketball practice today after school until 4 pm. SOCIAL JUSTICE First meeting of 2018 at lunch recess today. INTRAMURALS There is a si ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-9-18

Tue, Jan 9, 2018 9:37 AM 
      CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/9 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - DAY 2 BOYS’ BASKETBALL Boys’ basketball practice at noon today. Bring your lunch to the gym. GIRLS’ BASKETBALL There will be girls practice today after school.  Be c ... 

Morning Announcements - 1-8-18

Mon, Jan 8, 2018 9:15 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS  1/8 Monday, January 8, 2018 - DAY 1 BOYS’ BASKETBALL Boys’ basketball practice at noon today. Bring your lunch to the gym. After school practices this week are Wednesday and Thursday until 4 pm. INSTR ... 

Morning Announcements 12-22-17

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 10:16 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 12/22 Friday, December 22, 2017 - DAY 5 SPIRIT WEEK - DECEMBER 18 - 22 Hey Comets - Today is Calvin Park School Spirit Day! Our recognition assembly will be postponed until the new year. OFF-PROPERTY FRIDAY ... 

Morning Announcements - 12-21-17

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 8:55 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 12/21 Thursday, December 21, 2017 - DAY 4 SPIRIT WEEK - DECEMBER 18 - 22 Hey Comets - this is Spirit Week at Calvin Park! Today is Crazy Hat/Outfit Day. Friday is Calvin Park School Spirit Day! Wear any of ... 

Morning Announcements - 12-20-17

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:12 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 12/20 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - DAY 3 SPIRIT WEEK - DECEMBER 18 - 22 Hey Comets - this is Spirit Week at Calvin Park! Today is Jersey Day, followed by Crazy Hat/Outfit Day on Thursday. Friday will be C ... 

Morning Announcements - 12-19-17

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:23 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 12/19 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - DAY 2 SPIRIT WEEK - DECEMBER 18 - 22 Hey Comets - this is Spirit Week at Calvin Park! Today is Ugly Sweater Day. Tomorrow you will be able to represent your favourite spor ... 

Morning Announcements - 12-18-17

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 11:30 AM 
     CALVIN PARK PUBLIC SCHOOL MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS 12/18 Monday, December 18, 2017 - DAY 1 SPIRIT WEEK - DECEMBER 18 - 22 Hey Comets - this is Spirit Week at Calvin Park! Today is Pyjama Day, followed by Ugly Sweater Day on Tuesday.  You will be able to re ...